Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:43 a.m. - 2006-04-05
april lull
wednesday april 5.

so it's the time of year where I become preoccupied with watching the trees bud and come to leave. they're almost almost there. not quite though. it's kind of a lesson in patience for me.

and also. I'm wondering what I have to offer here anymore. my blogging skills have declined and I feel sort of mute somedays. there are lots of things to tell about. like how a robin built a nest on the drainpipe next to our office window, and then how it blew away in a storm the very next night. but I don't really feel like articulating on that.

so maybe there will be more later. but right now it's a lull.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!