Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:39 p.m. - 2003-04-17
work, what's that?
thursday. april 17. 12:40 PM

my bosses, who have been on vacation approximately 4,599 days already this year (i'm sure it was tough for them!) were supposed to come back to work today. at 11 we got an email saying they're staying in Florida until Sunday.

I have absolutely no work to do.

I'm leaving now. Tomorrow I plan on coming in at 10, making use of our high quality equipment to print out some resumes, spending my normal 1.5 morning hours on the internet, and going home.

This job is either fully bogus or fully awesome.

I'm still cranking them out. wahoo!

robotlove,

Katie

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!