Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:16 p.m. - 2003-12-23
merry merry
the snow is falling in fat flakes this afternoon and disappearing as soon as it hits the ground. my bosses are gone on vacation and my co workers all took long lunches, so it was just me all by my lonesome for a while. i wish it was like that more often, i like when people aren't around.

i'm sucking on halls defense vitamin C drops and I've drank about 40 ounces of orange juice, I woke up this morning feeling icky and it hasn't gone away yet. Last night I had a weird dream about marijuana, which is something I've never dreamt about before. Today I looked it up in a dream dictionary and it's supposed to mean upcoming ill health.

but

today is festivus! and it's almost almost christmas. i haven't felt it yet, you know, felt like christmas, but it is snowing and I'm opening gifts with mike tonight.

merry everything!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!