Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:19 a.m. - 2006-09-15
project runway WOOOO
friday, september 15.

OMG freaking out!!!!!

(project runway spoiler, watch out)

so this morning is the PR runway show, featuring the final three and one "decoy."* and I can't tell you how excited/shocked I am.

look at this:

make a wild guess as to whose garment this might be. . . . . well, you'll never guess.

JEFFREY.

is this not the CUTEST DRESS ever?! and the little white headband! I'm seriously dying over this. mr. neck tattoo himself created this!

and how cute is pregnant laura?

SQUEEEE!

* oh ps, I have my doubts about the "decoy" thing this year. . . . I'm pretty sure that all four will be in the running for the win.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!