Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:43 p.m. - 2006-02-15
best day ever contender
wednesday, february 15.

Why Today Is Great:

1. Some lawyer type guy in the building elevator this morning told me I looked nice. This comment never fails to make my day, no matter where it comes from.

2. It's Project Runway Day!!

3. When I get home from work there is an entire half of the best carrot cake in the entire world waiting for me.

4. We closed on the condo today!!! Hooray for only one mortgage! And hooray for the bottle of Clos Pegase our realtor gave us as a closing present!

So all in all, a serious contender for Best Day Ever.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!