Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:18 a.m. - 2006-03-09
Camper Spring Shoes
Thursday, March 9.

Watch out boys, it's a shoe post.

The Camper online store has finally turned over to spring/summer. Woo woo! I was tipped off to this by pintuck, which is a super super fascinating livejournal of a fashion student. Highly recommended, it's really one of my favorite blogs.

Here are some of my favorites:

I was actually looking for some orange shoes, and I really like both the flats and the wedge heel with the tricolor strap. The colors on the first pair are amazing as well. And the sets of twins. . . I think half the reason I love Camper is because I feel like whoever designs their shoes has my exact same sense of humour and attitude about shoes. I like 'em quirky, that's for sure. I mean, who puts a little garden patch on a pair of sandals?! I'm smitten.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!