Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:56 a.m. - 2005-10-24
omaha part one
monday, october 24.

Omaha was superb. I am extremely content, tired, and not really excited about a week's worth of catching up work ahead. But it helps that all I did in the last three days was intense girl talk, so most of my problems have dissipated into the Nebraska air somewhere.

More recap soon. I want to say though, I feel so lucky that these faraway friends make such an effort to get together still, even though it's been years since we all lived together. We're all intensely unique people but get along now no different than we did back then. If anything, it's even better. Hooray for girl friends!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!