Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 a.m. - 2002-08-27
she says its alright
tuesday. august 27. 11:21 AM

11:21 and time to start the day!

sometimes I try to be insightful but it comes off as pretentious or self-righteous. I don't know anything, though. I just want an earnest heart and a cheerful demeanor.

there's a lot of missing links these days, a lot of holes. sometime, read through my July entries, they're all full of big ideas and excitement and prospect. I feel like I've aged ten years in the past month; where did all my idealism go?

i dreamt I was homesick for Rome, but looking back on the dream, I was in Rome at the time. those four months are like a locked treasure chest at the bottom of the sea to me.

she says its alright. . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!