Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:01 p.m. - 2005-04-21
drive home, wedding tulle dream
thursday, april 21.

I wanted to say hi to my diary before I go home for the weekend. More showers. Lemon Cake. and hopefully presents of teapots and fluffy towels and a rainbow of mixing bowls.

I'm sort of in Wedding Land now, and will be for the next month I think. On tap for tomorrow is bow-tying and the heftiest post office visit yet. Last night I had a dream about tulle. No kiddin'.

Also. In case you were wondering what I looked like after getting door tricked, well, this is it. That's my "I'm in shock" position. Notice the head in the hands. I'll tell you the story sometime, I promise.

I bought an audiobook for my drive home tonight. It's gonna be great. Yay iTunes and my happy little stuffed iPod.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!