Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:57 p.m. - 2006-08-08
leaving for dawn's wedding

tuesday, august 8.

i'm absolutely floating through my day today. . . . in about twentyfour hours I'm leaving for north carolina & my friend dawn's wedding. almost four whole days of frolicking around on a farm in the mountains with a bunch of hippies and other free spirits. . . wheee! i can't wait.

so yeah, this is going to be one of those nontraditional weddings: outdoors, bare feet, vegetarian buffet, and a sunday morning post-nuptial yoga class.

so hopefully I'll return in five days with some good pictures and even better stories.

yay!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!