Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:32 p.m. - 2005-08-29
monday of no work
monday, august 29.

Today, while the rest of the world is at work, I am unemployed. Just for a day. It feels good, but I'm pretty sure I wouldn't like it long term. This morning I cleaned some stains out of the carpet. And I think this afternoon I'm going to make a cobbler.

What a day!!

It's been a quiet weekend. As usual. Heat really takes the spring out of my step, I'll be so much more vibrant when late September rolls around. I hope so anyway.

I have some big goals for the fall: i want to bring back the French braid. among other things.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!