Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:18 p.m. - 2003-04-07
before leaving

monday. 9: 18 PM

everything just floods at once, you know?

today my boss took on a short term project knowing neither one of us is going to be in the office at all for the next week. and tomorrow we have our big meeting with our big client so hopefully we can start making big money.

the cubicle today was excruciating. I left for a little while with my boss to meet with a client, which was painful as well. I can be outgoing, but today was not one of those days. you know how hard it is to meet new people when you're not feeling at the top of your game? yeah.

a little good news. today my typeface was accepted by a small type foundry, so in a month or so, you'll be able to purchase a full character set of funny looking alien monster bots from t26. yay!

so I'm packing it all in and gearing up for this next week, downs and ups. home to grinnell tomorrow, back here thursday, leave for california. i'm looking forward to four days of just hangin' out.

see you soon.

love, katie

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!