Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:41 p.m. - 2005-07-29
christian bale, daydreaming, weekend
friday july 29.

i've been updating here like a mofo.

anyway! here's a small entry. Friday style.

last night I had a dream about Johnny Depp and Christian Bale. . . . . yeah. No further details required. Needless to say, throughout the day I keep remembering the dream, and get a big stupid grin on my face and blush a little bit.

Yes it's true, I am a 25 year old married woman and I have crushes like a 12 year old schoolgirl.

So most of the workday was spent daydreaming and downloading music and generally not accomplishing anything. Though I did listen to Belle and Sebastian's "Legal Man" about thirty times in a row. Does that count?

weekend, yay!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!