Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:43 p.m. - 2003-10-21
feelings
tuesday, october 21.

i have feelings. i'll tell you about them later.

good weekend in iowa. highlights: my little brother's marching band competition, hy-vee sheet cake for my dad's birthday at church, the deadwood at 3 on a sunday afternoon with ransom. non-highlights: being in my car for 12 hours.

stayed up late last night, at first cleaning and enjoying my alone time, then talking with ryan about nuclear bombs, zombies, and the possibility of dead bodies hidden near my bedroom window. pleasant bedtime conversation, for sure. it felt like college, though being up til 3 isn't great when I don't have the option to skip out on all my responsibilities.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!