Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:01 a.m. - 2006-01-26
dan fan, meticulous gluing
thursday, january 26.

This is pretty much all I have to say:

I totally need to make this into a t-shirt.

I feel great today. Yesterday at work I reprioritized a little bit and my stress melted away. Then Mike and I went out for wings, watched Project Runway, Best Show Ever, and I stayed up late working on art projects. I'll blame it on my design education, but to me there's something intensely soothing about cutting a large volume of paper with an x-acto knife, or meticulous gluing, or any other tedious designy task. I love it.

Also making the above graphic really made my day. yay for dan!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!