Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:53 p.m. - 2006-03-21
second day in austin
tuesday, march 21.

hey friendships. I'm in Austin, Texas for work right now. Did I tell you that friends?

Anyway, it's okay but it's not like tons o' fun since I'm working. I haven't really seen anything other than the inside of a meeting room and a white board full of page layout sketches. but one exciting thing: monday morning the airport was like indierockfest 2006, everyone leaving SXSW. I'm sure I saw someone famous but pretty much everyone there looked like an indie rocker.

anyway. that's all! I will talk to you soon.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!